Dewan Pengurus

Petra Nemcova

Founder and Chair HHF

Mia Egron

Chair HH Indonesia, Director & COO PT Plaza Indonesia Realty, Tbk

Danny Sin

ANSAC Vice President, General Manager Asia

Jimmy Masrin

President Director PT Caturkarsa Megatunggal

Indrawan Masrin

Presiden Direktur PT Lautan Luas Tbk

Mucki Tan

Chairman PT Rodamas

Roy A. Arfandy

President Director PT Eurokars Motor Indonesia

Ronald Liem

Publisher and Editor DestinAsian Media Group

John Andrews

President Greenwich Global Investment Advisers

Irwan Mussry

President & CEO Time International

Patrick Owen

Patrick Owen

Founder/Creative Director of Patrick Owen / Chief Creative Officer (CCO) OPPO Indonesia

Wanda Ponika

Founder & Creative Director Wanda House of Jewels

Dewan Penasihat

Yvonne Siow

Yvonne Siow

Head of Essilor Vision Foundation ASEAN, Chair (sports/health) Special Olympics Asia Pacific

Rachel Ryser

Managing Director Marcuard Heritage (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.


Sylvia Beiwinkler

Chief Executive Officer

Erni Pakpahan

Office Manager

Lusman Yunarto

Development Director

Mel Utama

Campaign Manager

Jennifer Jacob

Impact Manager

Nurainy Darono

Digital Media & Content Manager

Jefry Nainggolan

Program Officer

Adi Nurtantyo

Graphic Designer

Kiki Mariana

Community Development Manager - Sumba

Yohanes Manggo

Field Officer - Flores

Waty Kaur

Field Officer - Timor

Yonixz Vibi

Field Officer - Lombok

Yohanis Pakereng

Field Officer - Sumba